Zentrale

0 54 22 / 987-0
info@ohg-genetic.de
Hand Willi Warder

Hans-Willi Warder

0 54 22 / 987-223
hwwarder@ohg-genetic.de
embryos, manager
Hubert Rosenbusch

Hubert Rosenbusch

0 54 22 / 987-257
0152 56734670
hrosenbusch@ohg-genetic.de
sales manager
Maik Wittemeier

Maik Wittemeier

0 54 22 / 987-251
0152 53236918
mwittemeier@ohg-genetic.de
Top Genetic, purchase order - bulls
Lukas Harms

Lukas Harms

0 54 22 / 987-256
0173 2740440
lharms@ohg-genetic.de
purchase order - females
Christina Wischmeyer

Christina Wischmeyer

05422 / 987-259
cwischmeyer@ohg-genetic.de
animal registration
Julia Klemann

Julia Klemann

05422 / 987-260
jklemann@ohg-genetic.de
young breeders

Christian Rückin

0172 2802124
fattening calves

Christian Last

fattening calves

Jürgen Wiesehahn

auctioneer
Andreas Kandzi

Dr. Andreas Kandzi

0 54 22 / 987-254
akandzi@ohg-genetic.de
semen sales
Olaf Voltmann

Olaf Voltmann

0 54 22 / 987-243
ovoltmann@ohg-genetic.de
semen laboratory
Tobias Langkamp

Tobias Langkamp

0 54 22 / 987-243
tlangkamp@ohg-genetic.de
agricultural products, semen laboratory
Viktor Hell

Viktor Hell

0 54 22 / 987-242
vhell@ohg-genetic.de
semen laboratory, semen sales
Laura Allerdissen

Laura Allerdissen

0 54 22 / 987-243
lallerdissen@ohg-genetic.de
semen laboratory
Janet Barthold

Janet Barthold

0 54 22 / 987-224
jbarthold@ohg-genetic.de
marketing, member management
Hand Willi Warder

Hans-Willi Warder

0 54 22 / 987-223
hwwarder@ohg-genetic.de
embryos, manager
Katharina Kurlemann

Dr. Katharina Kurlemann

0 54 22 / 987-266
kkurlemann@ohg-genetic.de
veterinarian
Antje Schwitajewski

Antje Schwitajewski

0 54 22 / 987-269
aschwitajewski@ohg-genetic.de
administration
Stefan Niederwestberg

Stefan Niederwestberg

0 54 22 / 987-237
sniederwestberg@ohg-genetic.de
Donor station
Norbert Wiemann

Norbert Wiemann

0 54 22 / 987-263
nwiemann@ohg-genetic.de
embryo transfer
Friedrich Bergmann

Friedrich Bergmann

0 54 22 / 987-247
fbergmann@ohg-genetic.de
embryo transfer

Anke Blaue

0 54 22 / 987-263
ablaue@ohg-genetic.de
administration

Florian Hellmann

0 54 22 / 987-247
fhellmann@ohg-genetic.de
embryo transfer
Gerd Meyer

Gerd Meyer

0173 2674091
gmeyer@ohg-genetic.de
CowShip, classification
Friedrich Rottmann

Friedrich Rottmann

0173 2673323
frottmann@ohg-genetic.de
CowShip, classification, young breeders

Nils Kolckhorst-Kahle

0162 3142669
nkolckhorst-kahle@ohg-genetic.de
CowShip, classification
Volker Ortmann

Volker Ortmann

0172 5661632
vortmann@ohg-genetic.de
CowShip, independent dairy nutritionists
Daniel Langer

Daniel Langer

0172 5661631
dlanger@ohg-genetic.de
KuhVision, independent dairy nutritionists
Andreas Krüger

Andreas Krüger

0 54 22 / 987-235
akrueger@ohg-genetic.de
CowShip, processing of insemination data
Sabine Möller

Sabine Möller

05422 / 987-250
smoeller@ohg-genetic.de
SNP notification
Carolyn Weber

Carolyn Weber

0 54 22 / 987-231
cweber@ohg-genetic.de
auction, registration classification

Sarah Vornholt

0 54 22 / 987-236
svornholt@ohg-genetic.de
CowShip, commercial administration, processing of insemination data
Arnold Strehl

Arnold Strehl

0173 3682298
astrehl@ohg-genetic.de

Jens Kolckhorst-Kahle

0172 5295973
jkolckhorst-kahle@ohg-genetic.de

Konstantin Klumpp

0152 68974752
kklumpp@ohg-genetic.de
Freya Dierkes

Freya Dierkes

0 54 22 / 987-435
insemination technician

Jörg Greive

0 54 22 9 62 06 26
insemination technician

Martin Grothaus

0 54 29 / 9 29 98 51
insemination technician

Heinrich Holtgrewe

0 54 09 / 46 57
insemination technician

Ralf Jesse

0 54 02 / 28 19
insemination technician
Frank Kohmöller

Frank Kohmöller

0 54 27 / 92 73 19
insemination technician

Ulrich Meyer

0 54 36 / 96 81 77
insemination technician

Guido Richter

0 59 01 / 9 61 98 44
insemination technician

Heinrich Rohlfing

0 57 03 / 8 53
insemination technician

Harald Wiehe

0 57 05 / 987-436
insemination technician

Mario Beier

inseminsation technician

Davlatyor Bekchanov

inseminsation technician

Gerhard Hesselkamp

inseminsation technician
Tobias Langkamp

Tobias Langkamp

0 54 22 / 987-243
tlangkamp@ohg-genetic.de
agricultural products, semen laboratory
Freya Dierkes

Freya Dierkes

0 54 22 / 987-435
insemination technician

Jörg Greive

0 54 22 9 62 06 26
insemination technician

Martin Grothaus

0 54 29 / 9 29 98 51
insemination technician

Heinrich Holtgrewe

0 54 09 / 46 57
insemination technician

Ralf Jesse

0 54 02 / 28 19
insemination technician
Frank Kohmöller

Frank Kohmöller

0 54 27 / 92 73 19
insemination technician

Ulrich Meyer

0 54 36 / 96 81 77
insemination technician

Guido Richter

0 59 01 / 9 61 98 44
insemination technician

Heinrich Rohlfing

0 57 03 / 8 53
insemination technician

Harald Wiehe

0 57 05 / 987-436
insemination technician

Mario Beier

inseminsation technician

Davlatyor Bekchanov

inseminsation technician

Gerhard Hesselkamp

inseminsation technician
Ulrike Aschermann

Ulrike Aschermann

0 54 22 / 987-261
uaschermann@ohg-genetic.de
auction, herdbook
Jutta Rosemann

Jutta Rosemann

0 54 22 / 987-258
jrosemann@ohg-genetic.de
auction, transportation
Carolyn Weber

Carolyn Weber

0 54 22 / 987-231
cweber@ohg-genetic.de
auction, registration classification
Andreas Kandzi

Dr. Andreas Kandzi

0 54 22 / 987-254
akandzi@ohg-genetic.de
semen sales
Janet Barthold

Janet Barthold

0 54 22 / 987-224
jbarthold@ohg-genetic.de
marketing, member management
Jürgen Halbrgge

Jürgen Halbrügge

0 54 22 / 987-226
jhalbrügge@ohg-genetic.de
accounts department, commercial manager
Heike Harwerth

Heike Harwerth

0 54 22 / 987-223
hharwerth@ohg-genetic.de
secretariat
Marie Grothaus

Marie Grothaus

0 54 22 / 987-240
magrothaus@ohg-genetic.de
catalog request, secretariat
Imke Pawlowski

Imke Pawlowski

0 54 22 / 987-227
ipawlowski@ohg-genetic.de
Dr. Gustav Wilke foundation, accounts department
Nina Hellmann

Nina Hellmann

0 54 22 / 987-228
nhellmann@ohg-genetic.de
accounts department
Janet Barthold

Janet Barthold

0 54 22 / 987-224
jbarthold@ohg-genetic.de
marketing, member management
Fabien Dieckmeyer

Fabien Dieckmeyer

0 54 22 / 987-234
fdieckmeyer@ohg-genetic.de
IT
Simon Bierbaum

Simon Bierbaum

0 54 22 / 987-225
0173 8866421
sbierbaum@ohg-genetic.de
Halle Gartlage

Sarah Vornholt

0 54 22 / 987-236
svornholt@ohg-genetic.de
CowShip, commercial administration, processing of insemination data