Contact:

OHG headquarter
Phone +49 5422 / 987-0
E-Mail: info@ohg-genetic.de

Fast Contact:

Kopfbild

Osnabrücker Herdbuch eG

Ochsenweg 40-42
D-49324 Melle-Föckinghausen

Phone: +49 54 22 / 9 87 -0
Fax: +49 54 22 / 87 44

E-Mail: info@ohg-genetic.de

Newsletter subcribe / unsubcribe

In General Phone +49 54 22/9 87-0
Management   Hans-Willi Warder
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-223
  E-Mail hwwarder@ohg-genetic.de
Livestock   Eva Fiegenbaum
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-257
  E-Mail efiegenbaum@ohg-genetic.de
- Purchase Order    
Females   Lukas Harms
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-256
  Handy +49 1 73/2 74 04 40
  E-Mail lharms@ohg-genetic.de
Bulls   Maik Wittemeier
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-251
  Handy +49 1 52 5/3 23 69 18
  E-Mail mwittemeier@ohg-genetic.de
- Top Genetics   Maik Wittemeier
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-251
  Handy +49 1 52 5/3 23 69 18
  E-Mail mwittemeier@ohg-genetic.de
Semen   Dr. Andreas Kandzi
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-254
  E-Mail akandzi@ohg-genetic.de
Embryos   Hans-Willi Warder
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-223
  E-Mail hwwarder@ohg-genetic.de
    Norbert Wiemann
  Phone +49 1 73/2 78 79 65
  E-Mail nwiemann@ohg-genetic.de
Station Veterinarian   Dr. Gesa Kniep
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-268
  E-Mail gkniep@ohg-genetic.de
Consulting    
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-250
  E-Mail smoeller@ohg-genetic.de
- special Volker Ortmann +49 1 72/5 66 16 32
  Holger Müller +49 1 72/5 66 16 31
- general Maik Wittemeier +49 1 52 5/3 23 69 18
  Gerd Meyer +49 1 73/2 67 40 91
Accounts department   Jürgen Halbrügge
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-226
  E-Mail jhalbruegge@ohg-genetic.de
Information request    
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-224
  E-Mail fboesmann@ohg-genetic.de
  Online request Customers Information
Halle Gartlage, Osnabrück   Ferdinand Hartmann
  Phone +49 54 22/9 87-225
  E-Mail fhartmann@ohg-genetic.de